top of page
  • tomwalters211

Production Begins

The Closet has been an idea of mine since is started university back in 2020, I let it bubble and simmer in my head for a bit, before frantically turning my bedroom into a writers room and producing the first script. After some refining and a lot of pitching, I now have a team of 20 artists all ready to work on my little film.


Although this project means so much to me, I hope that Quinn's story of self acceptance will be more than just a Final Major Project, and helps people understand how difficult the coming out process can be, and maybe. just maybe. Help someone who is struggling with their self identity realise that its going to be okay.


The Project is going to be huge, and the truth is... I'm kinda excited


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page